Rodtang Jitmuangnon vs. Jonathan Haggerty I | Full Fight Replay

  • Posted by konrad3 on Mar 25, 2022
  • 367 views

Watch ONE Championship
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Relive ONE Flyweight Muay Thai World Champion Rodtang Jitmuangnon's crowning moment against British striking superstar Jonathan Haggerty in 2020 ahead of "The Iron Man's" special rules super-fight with Demetrious Johnson in the co-main event of ONE X on 26 March! #ONEX | 26 March | PPV: 8PM SGT/8AM ET | Part II: 5PM SGT/5AM ET | Part I: 1PM SGT/1AM ET Order PPV: https://watch.onefc.com/ | Part I & II Also On ONE YouTube Get Your Tix: https://bit.ly/ONEXTickets #ONEChampionship Subscribe to ONE Championship on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP Connect with ONE Championship: ONE Super App: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp Website: https://onefc.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ONEChampionship Twitter: https://twitter.com/ONEChampionship Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ONEChampionship TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@onechampionship
Get UFC 302 New Jersey Tickets

Related Merch

Recent Videos

Suphachai Saepong IG Post - ????

  • 12 hours ago
  • 7 views

Trending Videos

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (kickboxcore.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.