How Many Kicks Can You Take From Nong-O ⁉️ Muay Thai Fight Highlight

  • Posted by konrad3 on Apr 03, 2024
  • 26 views

Watch ONE Championship
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Striking legend Nong-O unleashed an insane barrage of kicks against Japanese slugger Hiroaki Suzuki in their five-round firefight from 2019! Can the former bantamweight Muay Thai king do the same to Kulabdam at ONE Friday Fights 58? #ONEFridayFights58 | Fri Apr 5? ?? Global PPV on Watch.ONEFC.com| 9PM ICT/10AM ET? ?? Check local listings for TV broadcast in 190+ countries | 7:30PM ICT/8:30AM ET? ?? TV broadcast also on Watch.ONEFC.com, ONE YouTube & ONE Facebook (geo-restrictions may apply) Follow Nong-O on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nongogaiyanghadao/ Subscribe and turn on notifications to get the latest ONE content: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP To watch ONE events in most regions, visit: https://watch.onefc.com To watch ONE events in the U.S. and Canada visit: https://www.primevideo.com To shop official ONE gear, visit: https://one.shop To download the ONE Super App, visit: http://bit.ly/ONESuperApp Connect with ONE Championship online and on social: Website: https

Related Merch

Recent Videos

Trending Videos

Related Videos

Get UFC 302 New Jersey Tickets
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (kickboxcore.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.