A STAR IS BORN ⭐️ Nico Carrillo WRECKS Muay Thai Legend Nong-O

  • Posted by konrad3 on Dec 22, 2023
  • 156 views

Watch ONE Championship
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Scottish striking phenom Nico Carrillo reacts after his devastating knockout of former ONE Bantamweight Muay Thai World Champion Nong-O at ONE Friday Fights 46! Purchase the global PPV to catch the rest of the ONE Friday Fights 46 main card now ?? https://bit.ly/OFF46PPV #ONEFridayFights46 | ?? Live Now ?? Global PPV on Watch.ONEFC.com | 9:30PM ICT/9:30AM ET ?? Check local listings for TV broadcast in 190+ countries | 7:30PM ICT/7:30AM ET ?? TV broadcast also on Watch.ONEFC.com, ONE YouTube & ONE Facebook (geo-restrictions may apply) Follow the athletes on Instagram: Nong-O: https://www.instagram.com/nongogaiyanghadao/ Nico Carrillo: https://www.instagram.com/nicocarrillo_kotn/ Subscribe and turn on notifications to get the latest ONE content: http://bit.ly/ONECHAMPIONSHIP To watch ONE events in most regions, visit: https://watch.onefc.com To watch ONE events in the U.S. and Canada visit: https://www.primevideo.com To shop official ONE gear, visit: https://one.shop To downloa

Related Merch

Recent Videos

Trending Videos

Related Videos

Get UFC 302 New Jersey Tickets
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (kickboxcore.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.